One More Bite of the Apple


Copyright 2007 Chocolate Angel Records



Music written by Kim Erin and Michael Whittaker
Lyrics written by Kim Erin, Mi’Chel and Noel Caldwell

Piano/synth: Michael Whittaker
Guitars: Ricky Z
Bass: Dan Lutz
Drums: Matt Laug
Vocals/arrangement: Kim Erin

From the album Twisting in a Circle

01. Good Guy
02. Twisting in a Circle
03. Doesn’t Lose Her Faith
04. Illuminate Me
05. One More Bite of the Apple
06. Fly Away
07. Fall On Me
08. Complacency
09. I’d Like To
10. Take it all Away


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “One More Bite of the Apple”