Twisting in a Circle [Album]


Release date: 2005 USA 2007 CAN

Publisher: Chocolate Angel Music



Erin’s debut CD beautifully showcases her signature blend of pop, rock and soul.

Produced by Michael Whittaker
Co-produced by Kim Erin

Full album Twisting in a Circle

01. Good Guy
02. Twisting in a Circle
03. Doesn’t Lose Her Faith
04. Illuminate Me
05. One More Bite of the Apple
06. Fly Away
07. Fall On Me
08. Complacency
09. I’d Like To
10. Take it all Away


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Twisting in a Circle [Album]”